You are welcome to call or send me a message through the U.S. Postal Service, but please note that postal mail is the slowest method for contacting me. All postal mail sent to my offices must be scanned for security purposes, which means it will take an additional two weeks for my staff and me to receive it.

If you prefer, please contact us by email. If you would like to invite me or a member of my staff to an event or to request a meeting, please click here.


Washington, D.C. Office

332 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-6155
Fax: (202) 225-5679

Chief of Staff -- Bruce Miller

Communications Director -- Logan Ramsey

Legislative Director -- Molly Lowe

Legislative Assistant -- Ken Brooke

Legislative Assistant -- Brandon Leggiero

Scheduler – Jessica Markowitz

Staff Assistant/Legislative Correspondent – Jessica Kleitsch

Reno Office

5310 Kietzke Lane, Suite 103

Reno, NV 89511

Phone: (775) 686-5760

Fax: (775) 686-5711

District Director -- Stacy Parobek                               

Constituent Service Representative -- Arturo Garzon

Constituent Service Representative -- Tracy Spears

Constituent Service Representative -- Robert Gastonguay

Elko Office

905 Railroad Street, Suite 104 D

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775) 777-7705

Fax: (775) 753-9984

Rural Representative -- Martin Paris