Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

E-Newsletter Archive

Amodei Report: Year in Review

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:40am

Amodei Report: Problem Solving Over Politics

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:42am

Amodei Report: Taking Care of The Home Front

Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:37am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4:17am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:03am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 6:24am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:30pm

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:54am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:36am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 5:07am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 11:13am

Amodei Report: Omnibus Appropriations Bill

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 9:43am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:45pm

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 3:16pm

Amodei Report: Appropriations Update

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 7:20am

Amodei Report: Year in Review

Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 9:17am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 9:21am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 8:56am

Amodei Report: Washington Edition

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:14am