Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

E-Newsletter Archive

Amodei Report: Washington Wrap Up 4.23.21

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 9:37am

Amodei Report: Washington Wrap Up

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 2:15pm

Amodei Report: Vote to Uphold Arizona Electoral Votes

Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 6:09pm

Amodei Report: 2020 Year in Review

Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 4:32am

Amodei Report: Washington Wrap-Up, COVID Update, ICYMI

Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:43am

Amodei Report: Washington Wrap-Up, HEROES Act 2.0

Friday, October 2, 2020 - 5:19am

Amodei Report: CORONAVIRUS UPDATE - MAY 8

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 3:48pm

Amodei Report: CORONAVIRUS UPDATE - APRIL 10

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 2:17am

Amodei Report: COVID-19 Update - CARES ACT

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 1:14pm

Amodei Report: COVID-19 Update - March 20

Friday, March 20, 2020 - 1:41pm

AMODEI UPDATE: COVID-19

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:34pm